株式会社神明プランニング

神戸市のリフォームなら株式会社神明プランニング | Googleクチコミ

Googleクチコミ

Googleクチコミ

REVIEWS

Elizabeth Lee

Elizabeth Lee

2024-07-06

とてもご丁寧な説明と設置をして頂きましてありがとうございました。しかも猛暑の中、屋外での作業で申し訳なかったです。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for your detailed explanation and installation. Moreover, I felt sorry for having to work outdoors in the intense heat.

ふうちゃん

ふうちゃん

2024-07-04

給湯器を交換していただきました。見積もりは親切で良心的でした。工事の方も丁寧で安心感がありました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
We had the water heater replaced. The estimate was friendly and reasonable. The construction workers were polite and made me feel safe. thank you very much.

前川さくら

前川さくら

2024-06-24

15年以上使用していたお風呂をリフォームしていただきました。初めてのリフォームで何をしたらいいのか分からない状態で不安でしたが、親身にわかりやすく説明いただき安心してお任せすることができました。リフォーム中は職人さん達の技術に感動し、出来上がりをみて本当にお願いしてよかったなと思いました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
We renovated the bathroom that we had been using for over 15 years. I was nervous because I didn't know what to do as it was my first time doing a renovation, but they kindly explained things in an easy-to-understand manner and I was able to leave the job to them with confidence. During the renovation, I was impressed by the skill of the craftsmen, and when I saw the finished product, I was really glad I had hired them. thank you very much.

トドポンタ

トドポンタ

2024-06-20

6/19pm20時、入浴中に給湯器が停止。この時間はノーリツHPへ修理依頼を送るだけしか出来ず。
翌6/20am9時に神明プランニングさんからお電話があり、pm13時に来ていただけるとのことで午前中仕事をして13時に帰宅。調査の結果、設置後17年経過で部品が無いとのことで取替の方向へ。
取換えの見積り額を聞いて悩んだが、営業さんは無理強いをせず「ネットで安いところを探していただいても良いですよ」の一言で神明プランニングさんに決定。取替を依頼。
営業さんの動きが早く、また、こちらの予定も考慮していただき6/21am8:30からの取換えで予約となるが「少しでも早い方が良い」と伝えたところ当日am8:15に2人の職人さんが来てくれて大助かり。わずか2時間で取換え完了。工事は早いし、取扱い説明も分かりやすく、何より「営業の方」も「職人さん」も人柄が良いので安心して任せられる。
給湯器が止まってからわずか1.5日で復旧完了。驚異のスピードで、とても助かりました。
10年後、給湯器が止まった時には、再度よろしくお願いしますm(_ _)m。

(Translated by Google)
6/19pm At 20:00, the water heater stopped while I was taking a bath. During this time, all I could do was send a repair request to the Noritz HP.
The next day on June 20th, I received a call from Shinmei Planning at 9am and was told that they would be able to come at 1pm, so I worked in the morning and returned home at 1pm. As a result of the investigation, it was found that there were no parts left after 17 years had passed since installation, so we are moving toward replacing it.
I was worried when I heard the estimate for replacement, but the sales person didn't force me and said, ``You can find a cheaper place online,'' so I decided on Shinmei Planning. Request a replacement.
The sales staff moved quickly and took our schedule into consideration, so we made a reservation for the replacement from 8:30am on June 21st, but when we told them that it would be better if they were a little earlier, two people arrived at 8:15am on the same day. It was a great help that a craftsman came to help us. Replacement completed in just 2 hours. The construction work is quick, the instructions are easy to understand, and most of all, both the sales staff and the craftsmen are friendly, so you can feel at ease entrusting the work to us.
The water heater was restored in just 1.5 days after it stopped working. It was amazingly fast and very helpful.
10 years from now, when the water heater stops working, please contact us again m(_ _)m.

オザキアツシ

オザキアツシ

2024-06-19

給湯器の交換をしてもらいました。見積もりの時からとても早く、丁寧に対応してもらえました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I had my water heater replaced. From the time I received the estimate, they responded very quickly and courteously. thank you very much.

茂夫脇田

茂夫脇田

2024-06-19

迅速で、丁寧な給湯器のご交換ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your prompt and courteous replacement of the water heater.

橋本博子

橋本博子

2024-05-17

給湯器の、交換を、お願いしました。
全て、早くて本当に助かりました。
お世話になりました!

(Translated by Google)
I asked them to replace the water heater.
Everything was quick and really helpful.
thank you for helping me!

内田みちたか

内田みちたか

2024-04-27

給湯器の交換をお願いしました。
素早く丁寧に施工して頂きありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for the water heater to be replaced.
Thank you for your quick and thorough work.

T K

T K

2024-04-10

給湯器を交換して頂きました。
古い給湯器との交換なので作業時間がかかるかと思われましたが、とてもスムーズに作業して頂き助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
I had my water heater replaced.
I thought the work would take a long time since I was replacing an old water heater, but the work went very smoothly and was very helpful.

新谷悦子

新谷悦子

2024-04-04

コンロを取り替えました。
サービス課
工事の方共々感じが良く
価格も安く
取り付けも最短でして頂き有難うございました。

(Translated by Google)
I replaced the stove.
Service department
Everyone working at the construction site was very nice.
Price is also cheap
Thank you for making the installation as quick as possible.

Aki

Aki

2024-04-03

突然の故障で慌てましたが、迅速丁寧、更に安全性も高めていただきました。
大変助かり、家族で喜んでおります。
今後もまたよろしくお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I was in a panic due to a sudden breakdown, but they were prompt and courteous, and also improved safety.
It was a great help and my family is happy with it.
I would like to ask for your continued support in the future.

ksms

ksms

2024-03-19

給湯器の交換、迅速にご対応いただきありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your prompt response in replacing the water heater.

棚橋一郎

棚橋一郎

2024-02-28

床暖房故障で連絡した当日の午後に早速訪問の上、直ぐに修理頂きました。担当者も感じが良く、心より感謝致します。

(Translated by Google)
On the afternoon of the day we called about a problem with the floor heating, they visited us right away and had it repaired right away. The person in charge was also very nice, and I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart.

めっさ

めっさ

2024-01-21

給湯器の取換をお願いしました。納期を短縮してもらえて助かりました。対応も丁寧でした。また何年か後になりますが、よろしくお願いします。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I asked for the water heater to be replaced. Thank you for helping me shorten the delivery time. The response was polite. I look forward to seeing you again in a few years. thank you very much!

Yoko TAMEZANE

Yoko TAMEZANE

2023-12-29

泊佐和子

泊佐和子

2023-12-27

この度給湯器の交換をお願いしました。
前回は約20年前にお世話になりましたが、今回の担当の方がなんとその時の方で、最初より安心感いっぱいで相談をさせてもらいました。
当日の工事はスタッフの方々に、こちらの要望も色々と聞いていただき、丁寧に説明もしていただき、寒い中でしたが一生懸命作業をしていただき、ありがとうございました。
今回もご縁があって神明ブランニングさんにお願いする事が出来て、本当によかったと思います。
昨晩と今晩は、早速気持ちよくお風呂に入らせてもらいました♪︎
お世話になりまして、ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I recently requested that my water heater be replaced.
The last time I worked with him was about 20 years ago, and the person in charge this time was from that time, and I felt at ease from the beginning.
We would like to thank the staff for listening to our various requests, providing detailed explanations, and working hard on the construction day despite the cold.
I am really glad that I had the opportunity to ask Shinmei Branning again this time.
Last night and tonight, I took a nice bath ♪︎
Thank you very much for your help!

森本忠伸

森本忠伸

2023-12-20

ミナトモトヒコ

ミナトモトヒコ

2023-12-20

給湯器を交換していただきました。年末にも関わらず見積もりから工事完了まで手際良く対応していただき助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
We had the water heater replaced. Even though it was the end of the year, they were very helpful from the estimate to the completion of the work.

m k

m k

2023-12-09

給湯器が壊れて直ぐに相談に乗ってもらい、工事の方もすごく丁寧に取り付けて頂きました。
また、機会があればよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
My water heater broke and I was immediately contacted for advice, and the construction staff were very thorough in installing it.
I would also like to thank you for your time if you have the opportunity.

* kazu

* kazu

2023-12-07

丁寧な設置作業、寒い中ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your careful installation work despite the cold weather.

金子晃司

金子晃司

2023-12-02

ありがとうございます。無事設置していただきました。

(Translated by Google)
thank you. The installation was successful.

正垣勲

正垣勲

2023-11-30

西川大輔

西川大輔

2023-11-22

給湯器が故障し、修理の相談をしましたが古くて部品がなく、交換をしてもらいました。見積もりから工事までスムーズで助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
My water heater broke down and I asked for a repair, but it was old and they didn't have the parts, so I had them replace it. Everything from the estimate to the construction work was smooth and helpful.

末次恭子

末次恭子

2023-11-16

丁寧な説明と取り付けで満足でした。ありがとうございます

(Translated by Google)
I was satisfied with the detailed explanation and installation. thank you

名畑幸美

名畑幸美

2023-11-08

K W

K W

2023-11-07

給湯器を交換して頂きました。見積もりから工事完了まで最短で対応して頂きとても助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
I had my water heater replaced. They were very helpful and responded in the shortest possible time from the estimate to the completion of the work.

Tatsuya Hirano

Tatsuya Hirano

2023-10-13

丁寧な仕事ぶりで安心して任せることができました。

(Translated by Google)
I was able to entrust my work to him with peace of mind due to his thorough work.

本城昭代

本城昭代

2023-09-29

Angie Duck

Angie Duck

2023-09-09

ガスふろ給湯器の交換で利用しました。
見積もりの翌日に工事して下さり、とてもスピーディーでした。
担当者の方々も親切丁寧で、優しく対応して頂きました!
ありがとうございました。
交換日9/8

(Translated by Google)
I used it to replace my gas bath water heater.
The work was completed the day after the estimate and was very quick.
The staff members were also kind, polite, and kind!
thank you very much.
Exchange date 9/8

KENJI

KENJI

2023-09-05

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。