株式会社神明プランニング

神戸市のリフォームなら株式会社神明プランニング | Googleクチコミ

Googleクチコミ

Googleクチコミ

REVIEWS

棚橋一郎

棚橋一郎

2024-02-28

床暖房故障で連絡した当日の午後に早速訪問の上、直ぐに修理頂きました。担当者も感じが良く、心より感謝致します。

(Translated by Google)
On the afternoon of the day we called about a problem with the floor heating, they visited us right away and had it repaired right away. The person in charge was also very nice, and I would like to thank them from the bottom of my heart.

めっさ

めっさ

2024-01-21

給湯器の取換をお願いしました。納期を短縮してもらえて助かりました。対応も丁寧でした。また何年か後になりますが、よろしくお願いします。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I asked for the water heater to be replaced. Thank you for helping me shorten the delivery time. The response was polite. I look forward to seeing you again in a few years. thank you very much!

Yoko TAMEZANE

Yoko TAMEZANE

2023-12-29

泊佐和子

泊佐和子

2023-12-27

この度給湯器の交換をお願いしました。
前回は約20年前にお世話になりましたが、今回の担当の方がなんとその時の方で、最初より安心感いっぱいで相談をさせてもらいました。
当日の工事はスタッフの方々に、こちらの要望も色々と聞いていただき、丁寧に説明もしていただき、寒い中でしたが一生懸命作業をしていただき、ありがとうございました。
今回もご縁があって神明ブランニングさんにお願いする事が出来て、本当によかったと思います。
昨晩と今晩は、早速気持ちよくお風呂に入らせてもらいました♪︎
お世話になりまして、ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I recently requested that my water heater be replaced.
The last time I worked with him was about 20 years ago, and the person in charge this time was from that time, and I felt at ease from the beginning.
We would like to thank the staff for listening to our various requests, providing thorough explanations, and working hard on the construction day despite the cold.
I am really glad that I had the opportunity to ask Shinmei Branning again this time.
Last night and tonight, I took a nice bath ♪︎
Thank you very much for your help!

森本忠伸

森本忠伸

2023-12-20

ミナトモトヒコ

ミナトモトヒコ

2023-12-20

給湯器を交換していただきました。年末にも関わらず見積もりから工事完了まで手際良く対応していただき助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
We had the water heater replaced. Even though it was the end of the year, they were very helpful from the estimate to the completion of the work.

m k

m k

2023-12-09

給湯器が壊れて直ぐに相談に乗ってもらい、工事の方もすごく丁寧に取り付けて頂きました。
また、機会があればよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
My water heater broke and I was immediately contacted for advice, and the construction staff were very thorough in installing it.
I would also like to thank you for your time if you have the opportunity.

* kazu

* kazu

2023-12-07

丁寧な設置作業、寒い中ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your careful installation work despite the cold weather.

金子晃司

金子晃司

2023-12-02

ありがとうございます。無事設置していただきました。

(Translated by Google)
thank you. The installation was successful.

正垣勲

正垣勲

2023-11-30

西川大輔

西川大輔

2023-11-22

給湯器が故障し、修理の相談をしましたが古くて部品がなく、交換をしてもらいました。見積もりから工事までスムーズで助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
My water heater broke down and I asked for a repair, but it was old and they didn't have the parts, so I had them replace it. Everything from the estimate to the construction work was smooth and helpful.

末次恭子

末次恭子

2023-11-16

丁寧な説明と取り付けで満足でした。ありがとうございます

(Translated by Google)
I was satisfied with the detailed explanation and installation. thank you

名畑幸美

名畑幸美

2023-11-08

K W

K W

2023-11-07

給湯器を交換して頂きました。見積もりから工事完了まで最短で対応して頂きとても助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
I had my water heater replaced. They were very helpful and responded in the shortest possible time from the estimate to the completion of the work.

Tatsuya Hirano

Tatsuya Hirano

2023-10-13

丁寧な仕事ぶりで安心して任せることができました。

(Translated by Google)
I was able to entrust my work to him with peace of mind due to his thorough work.

本城昭代

本城昭代

2023-09-29

Angie Duck

Angie Duck

2023-09-09

ガスふろ給湯器の交換で利用しました。
見積もりの翌日に工事して下さり、とてもスピーディーでした。
担当者の方々も親切丁寧で、優しく対応して頂きました!
ありがとうございました。
交換日9/8

(Translated by Google)
I used it to replace my gas bath water heater.
The work was completed the day after the estimate and was very quick.
The staff members were also kind, polite, and kind!
thank you very much.
Exchange date 9/8

KENJI

KENJI

2023-09-05

A Tacaño

A Tacaño

2023-08-07

エアコンの取り付けをお願いしました。
見積もりをお願いしてから、下見、お見積り、内容のご相談、工事の日程調整、取り付けまで1週間ほどと大変スムーズにご対応いただき非常に感謝しております。
工事にいらした方はにこやかで説明も丁寧でとても気持ちが良かったです。また、エアコンを傷つけないように発泡スチロールの上に置いて作業されたり、最後エアコンをきれいに拭いていただいたり、できるだけ良い状態で渡してくださろうとしていることが伝わりました。
暑い中での作業でしたが、事前に伺っていた通りの所要時間で工事も完了し、大変満足しています。おかげさまで涼しい夏が過ごせそうです。
このたびはありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I asked them to install an air conditioner.
We are extremely grateful for the smooth response, which took about a week from the time we requested a quote to the preview, estimate, consultation, construction schedule adjustment, and installation.
The person who came to do the construction work was smiling, gave thorough explanations, and made me feel very comfortable. I also learned that they put the air conditioner on Styrofoam to avoid damaging it, wiped it clean at the end, and tried to leave it in as good a condition as possible.
Although the work was carried out in the hot weather, the work was completed in the required time as agreed in advance, and I am very satisfied with the work. It looks like we'll have a cool summer thanks to you.
Thank you very much!

西村義晴

西村義晴

2023-07-28

給湯器が故障したため、交換をお願いしました。
対応が迅速で、作業が丁寧な感じがしました。
機会あれば、また利用させてもらいます。

(Translated by Google)
The water heater broke down, so I asked for it to be replaced.
The response was quick and I felt like the work was thorough.
If I have a chance, I will use them again.

安井保仁

安井保仁

2023-07-05

給湯器の交換をして頂きました。段取りよく素早く取り替えされ、内容も高レベルでしっかりと綺麗に仕上げてくれました。
建築関係の仕事をしてる者の目で見てもお勧めできます

(Translated by Google)
I had my water heater replaced. The replacement was done quickly and in good order, and the contents were completed to a high standard and neatly.
I can recommend it even from the perspective of someone who works in architecture.

senyorita

senyorita

2023-06-14

下記にクチコミ投稿させて頂きましたが、今回再びキッチンのリフォームをお願いしましたので、再度クチコミさせて頂きます。
ショールーム見学に同行頂くところから、詳しいリフォーム手順の説明、壁紙をサンプルから選ぶ際のアドバイス等信頼して相談させて頂くことが出来ました。
そして作業当日~4日間に渡って連日、営業担当の方が立ち会ってくださりとても心強く、安心して工事が進みました。電気工事、ガス開栓、養生や最終清掃まで、きめ細やかに対応して頂き、特に同感頂ける営業担当の方のお心遣いに感謝です。
ありがとうございました。
また、お世話になることもあるかと思いますが、是非、神明プランニングさんにお願いしたいと思います。
よろしくお願い致します。
===============================
この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。営業担当の方には、見積から工事完了まで色々とお気遣い頂き、立ち合いも含めて、とても信頼してお任せすることが出来ました。
実際の工事の担当者の方もお若いですが、自信を持って楽しくお仕事されている様子が心地よかったです。工事の際、普段気付かない洗濯機下の排水口のお掃除もお手伝い頂き感謝です。
友人からのご紹介でしたが、、今後も末永くお付き合いさせていただけたら。。。と思っております。

(Translated by Google)
I have posted a review below, but since I have asked them to renovate their kitchen again, I would like to write another review.
I was able to trust and consult with him by accompanying him on a tour of the showroom, explaining detailed renovation procedures, and giving advice on choosing wallpaper from samples.
On the day of the work, a sales representative was present every day for four days, which was very reassuring and made the work proceed with peace of mind. I would like to thank the sales staff for their detailed attention to detail, including the electrical work, gas opening, curing, and final cleaning.I especially appreciate the thoughtfulness of the sales staff.
thank you very much.
Also, I would like to ask Shinmei Planning to take care of me.
Thank you for your support.
===============================
Thank you very much for your help. The sales staff took care of everything from the estimate to the completion of the work, including attending meetings, so I was able to trust them very much and entrust them to them.
The person in charge of the actual construction work was also young, but I felt comfortable working with confidence and having fun. We would like to thank you for helping us clean the drain under the washing machine, which we usually don't notice during construction.
I was introduced to you by a friend, and I hope we can continue to work together for many years to come. . . We think.

Hiro Itou

Hiro Itou

2023-06-11

給湯器の買い替えで見積もり依頼しました。専門知識があり安心して任せると思い即決。納期も早く、取り付けも丁寧で文句なし。説明も明確でした。任せて安心なプロ集団です。
ありがとうございました。感謝!

(Translated by Google)
I requested a quote for replacing my water heater. I decided to hire him immediately because I thought he had specialized knowledge and I could leave it to him with peace of mind. The delivery time was quick, and the installation was thorough and flawless. The explanation was also clear. We are a professional group that you can trust with confidence.
thank you very much. Thank you!

H INDO

H INDO

2023-06-10

給湯器の取替をして頂きました。
とても丁寧に作業してくださり、水の出が悪いところも調整して頂きました。
助かりました。
また、何かので機会が有ればお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I had my water heater replaced.
They worked very carefully and fixed the areas where water was not flowing well.
It was helpful.
Also, if you have a chance, I would like to ask you something.

eri ikeda

eri ikeda

2023-06-06

とても丁寧に対応していただきました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded very politely.

Yちゃま K

Yちゃま K

2023-05-27

キッチン、洗面所、トイレのリフォームをしていただき大変満足しています。3業者に相見積もりして価格は1番良心的。営業さんもテキパキとこちらの要望を聞いていただき(依頼した仕事以外も快くついでにしておきますよととても親切でした)また職人さん達との連携もスムーズで丁寧な仕事ぶりに感動しました。今度はお風呂のリフォームなどお願いしたいです。安心して依頼できるリフォーム会社です。

(Translated by Google)
We are very satisfied with the renovation of our kitchen, bathroom, and toilet. We got quotes from 3 companies and found the most reasonable price. The sales staff listened to our requests in a timely manner (they were very kind and willing to take care of any work other than what we requested), and I was impressed by how smooth and polite their work was in coordinating with the craftsmen. I would like to ask you to renovate your bathroom. We are a remodeling company that you can trust with confidence.

S T

S T

2023-05-09

ガス機器の見積もりを依頼したところ、とても早く見積もりをあげていただけました。

丁寧な方で信頼がおけます。

(Translated by Google)
When I requested a quote for gas equipment, I was able to get a quote very quickly.

You can be trusted by being polite.

森亮二

森亮二

2023-04-28

新料理物語

新料理物語

2023-04-15

新しい給湯器を設置してもらいました。たいへん丁寧で迅速な対応で、満足してきます。

(Translated by Google)
I had a new water heater installed. I am very satisfied with the courteous and quick response.

竹田洋

竹田洋

2023-04-01

ガス給湯器の設置を行なって頂きました。見積依頼後すぐに事前調査にお2人来て、その場で調査結果をご報告頂き、見積提出をお願いしましたら、翌日見積書をポストに投函して頂きました。仕事が早いのに驚きました。工事費もリーズナブルにして頂きましたし、工事当日に来て頂きました作業者の方々も作業が丁寧、迅速で、対応も真摯で気持ちも良かったです。見栄えも良くする様にご提案もして頂き、顧客優先を考えておられる様で嬉しかったです。今回2回目の設置工事でしたが、次回も工事依頼しようと決めています。今回の給湯器設置工事、ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
We had a gas water heater installed. Immediately after requesting a quote, two people came to do a preliminary survey, reported the results of the survey on the spot, and asked them to submit a quote, which was then mailed to them the next day. I was surprised at how fast the work was done. The construction costs were reasonable, and the workers who came on the day of the construction were polite and quick, and their responses were sincere and pleasant. I was happy to hear that they gave suggestions on how to improve the appearance and seemed to be putting their customers first. This was my second installation work, and I have decided to request work again next time. Thank you very much for this water heater installation work.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。